Here is a preview of your message:
A guest has shared an item with you:
Message: (Your optional message)
Link to shared item:
Cancle
Why are you reporting this item?
Cancle
Submit with an uploadAdvanced mode
Close
category
Title for your listing
Brand name, artist, author, developer...
Contact phone number
This phone number will be public
Email address
Price
$
Shipping
$
Each additional item
$
Add a variation like color or size
Product description
Select an image for your listing
You are not currently signed in. This listing can't be edited. Sign in
Submit from a websiteAdvanced mode
Close
category
Image URL for your listing
Title of your listing
Brand name, artist, author, developer...
Contact phone number
This phone number will be public
Email address
Price
$
Shipping
$
Each additional item
$
Add a variation like color or size
Item description
You are not currently signed in. This listing can't be edited. Sign in
Post a note
Close
You are not currently signed in. This listing can't be edited. Sign in
My liked items
Share items and earn money
Help
Submit with an upload
Submit from a website
Sell
Price
$14.85 USD
Quantity
Shipping
FREE worldwide shipping
Guarantee
Get the item you ordered or get a full refund. Which includes your purchase price plus shipping.
Payments
Direct image link38 KB331 x 500
Do you have one to sell? List it today
Contact the seller bittopper
Message
More items from bittopper

"Alvin Felzenberg tells the inside story of William F. Buckley, Jr.'s relations--intimate, supportive, adversarial--with American presidents over forty years. A fascinating peek behind the curtain."—Richard Brookhiser, author of Founders' Son: A Life of Abraham Lincoln (Richard Brookhiser) "History comes alive as this lively and important book takes us on a trip covering Bill Buckley's views of twentieth-century presidents."—Former U.S. Secretary of State...

$32.68
$18.38

2-LP deluxe edition featuring songs from the motion picture plus music by Tyler Bates

$34.48

A famous country singer set to marry a glamorous Hollywood actress returns to his small town roots. When he crosses paths with his childhood sweetheart and finally feels inspired to write songs again he reevaluates his life, his values and his opinion of true love. As his wedding day approaches, he must decide if he has chosen the right woman to be his wife. A Hallmark original movie.

$10.68

Style:Mini Amp The Danelctro Honey Tone N-10 Guitar Mini Amp cranks like a little hot rod has a great clean or overdriven sound. The Honey Tone amp also boasts a real leather handle, belt clip, headphone jack, Volume, Tone, and Overdrive controls. The Honey Tone N-10 amp is powered by 9-volt battery (included) or a Dan electro DA-1 adapter.

$26.44

Color:Black Here One Wireless Smart Earbuds are the first truly wireless 3-in-1 earbuds combining Premium Audio, Smart Noise Cancellation and Voice Amplification. With two Here Buds and a smartphone app, Here One streams music & makes phone calls, tunes out noise, and makes it easier to hear people in noisy places. Here One is compatible with iPhone 5 and above running iOS 9 and above. Android device compatibility is limited to OS version 7.0 and above. Here One uses a Bluetooth wireless...

$344.99

“After meeting this young man I was impressed by his real desire to be relevant and his genuine yearning to leave meaningful footprints in the sand, this book is just that: a young man passing on relevant knowledge and experiences to help others better their position in life. Way to go young soldier, UNK is proud.” --Steve Harvey “Charlamagne thinks that just because he's wise about race stuff he can say whatever the f*ck he wants about women. That's now how it works dude. Nice...

$17.88

In a land torn by war, young Parn and a ragtag team of adventurers set out to restore peace to the island of Lodoss. While an evil sorcerer seeks the destructive power of an ancient goddess, the Grey Witch presides over all with a cold-hearted bent for neutrality. The ensuing battles cost many lives before a brave new generation of heroes rises to face the sinister enemies once and for all.

$74.80

Major Crimes: The Complete Fifth Season S5 (DVD) MAJOR CRIMES returns with more mysteries in season five as the squad must solve some of the most challenging homicides in America’s second largest city. From searching for a missing teenage girl who vanished while helping the homeless, hunting down the killer of a potentially dirty cop or following up on a beheading in an isolated corner of Los Angeles, the investigators attempt to return balance to the scales of justice. Also this season,...

$23.31

"In The Wahls Protocol, Dr. Wahls provides elegant first hand validation that diet truly represents the most powerful medicine. This book is totally supported by the most leading edge research and provides a beacon of hope when compared to the ever changing landscape of pharmaceutical recommendations for multiple sclerosis." —David Perlmutter, MD, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Grain Brain   "Groundbreaking! Once you understand why you need to eat for health, Dr....

$12.64

About the Author CHIP AND JOANNA GAINES are the founders of Magnolia Homes, Magnolia Market, and Magnolia Realty in Waco, Texas. Together, they also host HGTV’s Fixer Upper, where Joanna serves as the lead designer and Chip handles construction. They appreciate the old ways of living, simple and hardworking, with home at the center of it all. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

$17.66

No one but Mitch Albom could have read Tuesdays with Morrie so effectively. As the author of this inspirational true story, Albom uses verbal inflection in exactly the right places to evoke humor, empathy, and emotion. It's an honest reading, and the underlying timbre of private memory pushes it past mere recitation to pure storytelling. The titular Morrie was Morrie Schwartz, Albom's university professor 20 years before the events being narrated. An accidental viewing of an interview...

$10.01

"It’s the epic love story of 2017 and the ending is one you’ll be feeling for months to come." —Redbook "Extraordinary." —Emily Giffin "This moving story is a perfect understanding of the sacrifices we make for love and for our dreams." —Real Simple "Your new tearjerker has arrived: Fans of Me Before You and One Day will love/weep over this elegant novel." —New York Post “This read is One Day meets Me Before You meets your...

$16.96

“Fitter Faster will be of use to anyone beginning, or needing to refresh, their exercise routine. It is sensible and practical with answers to many common questions. The book is honest, humorous, and helpful.” —Foreword Reviews v

$12.39

Advance praise for The Other Side of Impossible “In this affecting and illuminating book, Susannah Meadows emerges as the kind of sound, sensible, and invaluable friend you want by your side when medical disaster strikes. She brings a strong grasp of science, a writerly sensibility, and a good heart to the difficult subject of the present and future of healthcare. If you love someone, read The Other Side of Impossible.”—Jon Meacham   “I laughed out loud more than once, choked up more...

$19.32

Something To Tell You, is the highly anticipated sophomore album from HAIM. When the time came to record the eleven tracks that make up Something To Tell You, HAIM decided to "go in and record as a band, keeping it a little more organic. That was kind of a mission statement for the album" offered Danielle Haim. HAIM first announced the release of Something To Tell You with an in-studio video version of album track "Right Now," which was shot and directed by Paul Thomas...

$27.58

Sailor Moon S Part 2 (Season 3) (combo pack) ]]>

$55.88
The Gene: An Intimate History An Amazon Best Book of May 2016: In 2010, Siddhartha Mukherjee was awarded the Pulitzer Prize for his book The Emperor of All

An Amazon Best Book of May 2016: In 2010, Siddhartha Mukherjee was awarded the Pulitzer Prize for his book The Emperor of All Maladies, a “biography” of cancer. Here, he follows up with a biography of the gene—and The Gene is just as informative, wise, and well-written as that first book. Mukherjee opens with a survey of how the gene first came to be conceptualized and understood, taking us through the thoughts of Aristotle, Darwin, Mendel, Thomas Morgan, and others; he finishes the section with a look at the case of Carrie Buck (to whom the book is dedicated), who eventually was sterilized in 1927 in a famous American eugenics case. Carrie Buck’s sterilization comes as a warning that informs the rest of the book. This is what can happen when we start tinkering with this most personal science and misunderstand the ethical implications of those tinkerings. Through the rest of The Gene, Mukherjee clearly and skillfully illustrates how the science has grown so much more advanced and complicated since the 1920s—we are developing the capacity to directly manipulate the human genome—and how the ethical questions have also grown much more complicated. We could ask for no wiser, more fascinating and talented writer to guide us into the future of our human heredity than Siddhartha Mukherjee. --Chris Schluep --This text refers to the Hardcover edition. "This is perhaps the greatest detective story ever told a millennia-long search, led by a thousand explorers, from Aristotle to Mendel to Francis Collins, for the question marks at the center of every living cell. Like "The Emperor of All Maladies, The Gene "is prodigious, sweeping, and ultimately transcendent. If you re interested in what it means to be human, today and in the tomorrows to come, you must read this book."--Anthony Doerr, author of All the Light We Cannot See" ""The Gene" is a magnificent synthesis of the science of life, and forces all to confront the essence of that science as well as the ethical and philosophical challenges to our conception of what constitutes being human."--Paul Berg, winner of the Nobel Prize in Chemistry

4
  • Share this item
Add a review or leave a comment
Email address